Google Reviews

A selection of Google reviews are below – you can see them all here in our Google profile.

EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Anthony Gibson
Anthony Gibson
24 November 2022
Paul and his team did an excellent job of removing a row of ugly conifers from the bottom of our garden. Work was done quickly and efficiently and they made a really good job of tidying up when they had finished. Also worth mentioning that Paul actually answered the phone when I first called (so many don’t) and the whole process from first contact to completion took less than a week. Polite, punctual and professional. We are very pleased and would wholeheartedly recommend Arbex Tree Surgeons.
Richard Macfarlane
Richard Macfarlane
22 February 2022
Paul and his team responded quickly to a dangerous tree in my garden and I was hugely impressed with their skill and professionalism. They managed to avoid any damage when bringing the tree down and I would highly recommend them.
county ranger
county ranger
25 June 2021
We have just had the following work done by Arbex. 2 rear garden trees felled, plus a large front cedar tree pruned. Paul and his team did a very good job, and cleared up when finished. Very happy to recommend Arbex for similar jobs. Thanks chaps.
Robert Lee
Robert Lee
18 December 2020
Paul and his team arrived promptly as promised. The work was carried out in a most professional way. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helen Berry
Helen Berry
18 October 2020
june boot
june boot
9 August 2020
Paul and his team were great. They did a super job on our over grown ash tree which was covered in ivy and had become very unruly. We can now see the bark of the tree and have daylight coming into the garden. Came when they said they would, worked hard throughout and cleared up the mess afterwards. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Tim Shaw
Tim Shaw
18 May 2020
Brilliant job done by Paul and team, hedges cut back and dead tree removed. Very professional, providing excellent advice on tree welfare through to the completion of the work. I would highly recommend Arbex Tree Surgeons.
S Prigel
S Prigel
4 May 2020
Had a row of tall conifers removed and another section lowered. Very thorough job completed in a short time for a reasonable price. They also cleared up very well leaving a tidy garden for us. Highly recommended.
Martin Gunn
Martin Gunn
18 October 2018
Paul and the team came to day to remove a number of fir trees. Two large ones near a pedestrian walkway. They are prompt, professional, very polite, great value and clean up after themselves beautifully. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and the team at Arbex.

Testimonials

  • "The team worked very fast and did exactly what was needed. They left my garden tidy. I would recommend them."

    Mrs Macdonald, East Bridgford
  • "Everyone needs good, reliable tradesmen — when you find one, you never let them go! Thank you the Arbex team."

    Mark Kade, Nottingham
  • "My huge fir tree has now gone and the kitchen now has light! Thank you for a great job. I will recommend you to our friends."

    Mrs Blythe, West Bridgford
  • "A fantastic job! I wanted an old apple tree sorting out as it was overgrown. Paul and his team did a super job and left my garden very tidy. They are now booked for more work."

    Jan Johnson, Cotgrave
  • "Thank you for the excellent job that you and your staff did when felling a tree in my garden last week. I was extremely pleased with the professional manner in which you carried out the work and will not hesitate to recommend your services to other people in this community."

    Mrs K. Strickland, Bassingfield
  • "The Arbex team have just done another excellent job for me cutting back my overgrown garden and removing several trees. I have used them several times previously and happily recommend them to everyone. Paul gives excellent advice, a fair price, the work is done efficiently and everywhere is left clean and tidy. Thank you and well done."

    Wendy Clubley, Colwick
  • "Arbex recently undertook a 5 hour job for us. Thoroughly professional approach to the task right from providing quote through to completing the job (including dealing with getting Council approval for the work). The team worked politely and efficiently throughout and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

    Hugh and Jane, Edwalton
  • "I just wanted to let you know that Arbex Tree surgeons attended the fire station yesterday to deal with our trees and I wanted to let you know that the service they delivered to us was fantastic. They were extremely professional, courteous and helpful. They have made an excellent job that has made a significant improvement to the working conditions in the rear yard. I did thank them when they left but if you get the opportunity to speak to them again please pass on my comments as this standard of service requires recognition."

    Frazer, Southwell

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS